Members

Marilena Aiello

Position: Assistant Professor (Type-A researcher)
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 622
E-mail: maiello@sissa.it

Georgette Argiris

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 604
E-mail: gargiris@sissa.it

Cinzia Cecchetto

 

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 606
E-mail: ccecchet@sissa.it

Pin-Jane (Nora) Chen

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 604
E-mail: pchen@sissa.it

Carol Coricelli

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 605
E-mail: ccoricelli@sissa.it

Paolo Garlasco

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 605
E-mail: pgarlasc@sissa.it

Alessio Isaja

Position: Engineer
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 629
E-mail: isaja@sissa.it

Sofia Osimo

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 629
E-mail: sosimo@sissa.it

Valentina Parma

Position: Post-doc
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 627
E-mail: vparma@sissa.it

Tiziano Suran

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 604
E-mail: tsuran@sissa.it

Pages

Subscribe to Members