Members

Marilena Aiello

Position: Assistant Professor (Type-A researcher)
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 622
E-mail: maiello@sissa.it
Google Scholar profile

Pin-Jane (Nora) Chen

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 604
E-mail: pchen@sissa.it

Alessio Isaja

Position: Engineer
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 629
E-mail: isaja@sissa.it

Sofia Osimo

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 629
E-mail: sosimo@sissa.it
Google Scholar profile

Tiziano Suran

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 604
E-mail: tsuran@sissa.it
Google Scholar profile

Damiano Terenzi

Position: PhD Student
Phone: (+39) 040 3787 604
E-mail: dterenzi@sissa.it
Google Scholar profile

Subscribe to Members